Cultural Clubs

African Students Clubafricanstudentsclub@yahoo.com
Indonesian S.A.ppipalmy@gmail.com
Filipino Association (FAMUS)thefamusclub@gmail.com
Latin American Societylasomassey@gmail.com
Malaysian student associationmumsa.mail@gmail.com
MUPSA (Pasifika S.A.)masseyp.iclub@gmail.com
PNG community clubpngatpalmy@gmail.com
Chinese Students & Scholars Assoc.pncssa@yahoo.com
Int. Post Grads & Mature Studnetsintlpostgradclub@gmail.com
(SACP) Saudi Arabian Clubpmr@saudiclubs.org.nz

Societies

Animal Welfare Advocacy Group (AWAG)awag.nz@gmail.com
Board Gaming Societymumbsmassey@gmail.com
Drama Societymuds.pn@gmail.com
Fire & Circus Clubpnmufc@gmail.com
FUSSTA (Fundamental Sciences Assoc.)fussta@gmail.com
Geosciences Societymassey.mugs@gmail.com
Global Leadership Interlink (GLI)glicampusnz@gmail.com
Horticulture Societymasseyhortsoc@gmail.com
Literary Societymasseylitsoc@gmail.com
MACS (Communcation Students)macspalmerstonnorth@gmail.com
MCVT (Complementary Vet Therapy)masseycvt@gmail.com
Multimedia Clubjbenbow1997@gmail.com
Vet Student Associationmuvsa.pres@gmail.com
Radiograhpy & Diagnostic Imaging Clubradicnz@gmail.com
Sarathi hindu Societyw.desai@massey.ac.nz
Wildlife Conservation Clubmasseystudentwildlife@gmail.com
Young Farmers Clubmegmog.becker@gmail.com

Faith Based Clubs

Overseas Christian Fellowshippn_ocf@yahoo.co.nz
Christian Fellowshippnmucf@gmail.com
Vision Young Adultvya@visionchurchpn.com

Sports Clubs