MUSA staff provides additional support and services to the internal students at Massey Manawatu.


Craig Black

General Manager

Craig Black
manager@musa.org.nz
(06) 350 4501

Pauline Karam

Properties

Pauline Karam
adminassits@musa.org.nz
(06) 350 4500

Gunhild Litwin

Clubs Development Officer

Gunhild Litwin
clubs@musa.org.nz
(06) 350 4500 ext 86076

Kerry Howe

Advocacy

Kerry Howe
advocacy@musa.org.nz
(06) 356 9099 ext 86070

Distance Advocacy

Katheryn Margaret Pascoe
distance.advocacy@musa.org.nz
(06) 356 9099 ext 86180

Ulisses Dias

Student Engagement Coordinator

Ulisses Dias
sec@musa.org.nz
(06) 356 9099 ext 86451

Christine Murphy

Shop Manager

Christine Murphy
shop@musa.org.nz
(06) 350 4519

Michael Tilley

Radio Manager

Michael Tilley
manager@radiocontrol.org.nz
(06) 356 9099 ext 86075

Accounts

Joel Richards
accounts@musa.org.nz
(06) 350 4502