Meet Our Team

Michael Tilley

Station Manager

manager@radiocontrol.org.nz
06 951 9075


Christine Murphy

Shop Manager

shop@musa.org.nz
06 350 4519


Pauline Karam

Property and Office Manager

office@musa.org.nz
06 951 9071


Gunhild Litwin

Clubs and Events Coordinator

clubs@musa.org.nz
06 951 9076


Kerry Howe

Advocacy Coordinator

advocacy@musa.org.nz
06 951 9070

Izzy Mickleson

Distance Advocate

distance.advocacy@musa.org.nz
06 356 9099 ext 86180


Sarah Hillocks

Student Engagement Coordinator

sec@musa.org.nz
06 951 9073