Craig Black

General Manager

manager@musa.org.nz
06 350 4501


Michael Tilley

Station Manager

manager@radiocontrol.org.nz
06 350 9099 Ext 86075


Christine Murphy

Shop Manager

shop@musa.org.nz
06 350 4519


Pauline Karam

Property and Office Manager

office@musa.org.nz
06 350 4500


Gunhild Litwin

Clubs and Events Coordinator

clubs@musa.org.nz
06 356 9099 Ext 86076


Kerry Howe

Advocacy Coordinator

advocacy@musa.org.nz
06 350 9099 Ext 86070

Izzy Mickleson

Distance Advocate

distance.advocacy@musa.org.nz
06 350 9099 Ext 86180