Meet Our Team

Te Aroha

Assistant Shop Manager
06 350 4519

Felix Carr

Programme Director

pd@radiocontrol.org.nz

06 951 9077


Cindy Chanci

Accounts

accounts@musa.org.nz

06 951 9077


Anna Fairweather

Breakfast Host

breakfast@radiocontrol.org.nz



Sarah Hillocks

Student Engagement Coordinator

sec@musa.org.nz
06 951 9073


Kerry Howe

Advocacy Coordinator

advocacy@musa.org.nz
06 951 9070

HZ

Production Coordinator

production@radiocontrol.org.nz



Ramola Ladge

Clubs and Events Coordinator

clubs@musa.org.nz
06 951 9076


Izzy Mickleson

Distance Advocate

distance.advocacy@musa.org.nz
06 951 9180


Chris Montgomery

Technical

technical@musa.org.nz



Christine Murphy

Shop Manager

shop@musa.org.nz
06 350 4519


Kathryn Picking

Graphic Designer

design@musa.org.nz



Michael Tilley

Station Manager

manager@radiocontrol.org.nz
06 951 9075